b73027ed9d · Document n8n reverse proxy settings · Updated 2026-08-17 12:33:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?